Community

COMMUNITY

SOME LINKS TO OUR COMMUNITY

Gallery Cosmosis Blog – gallerycosmosis.blogspot.com.au

Art in Paradise – Visionary Art Painting Retreats – artinparadise.com.au

Paradise One – Eco-Art Retreat Centre – paradiseone.com.au

Byron Arts Trail – byronartstrail.com/

Patti Dragonfly Art –  pattidragonflyart.com 

Karma Phuntsok – Tibetan Thanka Painter living in Australia – karmaart.com

Yao Art – yaovisions.com

Naomi Gittoes – naomigittoes.com

Trudi Factor – trudifactor.com

Izzy Ivy – izzyfae.wixsite.com/izzyivy

Adam Scott Miller – adamscottmiller.com

VANA – Visionary Art Network Australia – visionaryart.net.au/

Anette Harnebrandtharnebrandt.com

Daniel Mirante – danielmirante.com

Li Lian – lilianfineart.com/

Amanda Sage – amandasage.com

Christopher Ulrich – christopherulrich.com/

Randal Roberts – allofthisisforyou.com/

Morgan Mandalamorganmandala.com/

Kuba Ambrose – kubaambrose.com/

Vera Atlantia – veraatlantia.com/

A. Andrew Gonzales – sublimatrix.com/

Colin Elder – collinelder.com/

Michael Garfield – michaelgarfieldart.com/

Chris Dyer – positivecreations.ca/

David Heskin & Aloria Weaver – luminousfluxgallery.com

Katia Honour – katiahonour.com/

VAVA – Academy of Visionary Art Vienna – academyofvisionaryart.com/

COSM – New York USA – Alex & Allyson Grey – cosm.org/

Leo Plaw – leoplaw.com/

Kathrina Sofie – kathrina-sofie.de

Anne Leon Fabric & Fine Artist – anneleon.com.au 

Potts Art Surf Painter/Sculptor – pottsart.wordpress.com/

Ock Pop Tok Textile Craft Centre – Luang Prabang, Laos – ockpoptok.com